We put audiences first.

Our team includes a vast network of experienced collaborators who all have one thing in common. They make great stuff.



 
k&k-headshots-circles-chris.png

Chris Kelly

Partner/Creative Director 

chris@kellykelly.ca

Lauren Bercovitch

Head of Production

lauren@kellykelly.ca

k&k-headshots-circles-pat.png

Pat Kelly 

Partner/Head of Development 

pat@kellykelly.ca

Tisha-round.png

Tisha Deb Pillai 

Animation and Graphics

tisha@kellykelly.ca

dave-round.png

Dave Shumka

Producer

dave@kellykelly.ca

Micheal-round.png

Michael Grand 

Producer

michael@kellykelly.ca

jodie-round.png

Jodie Camilleri

Producer

jodie@kellykelly.ca

amanda round.png

Amanda Kao

Workplace Wizard

amanda@kellykelly.ca

 

 

Who is talking about our work: